100+ of the Best Designers to Follow on Twitter

designjuicesfollow 100+ of the Best Designers to Follow on Twitter

Every friday it has become a ritual for most people to recommend a few people who they then encourage their own followers to also follow on twitter. This article aims to promote some of the many hundreds of people I have interacted with on twitter since I first discovered the site a few months ago.

Twitter helps you in building up relationships with people who help you spread your blog, but also help us all improve as designers, bloggers, artists and our general personality. I have maintained several great relationships since I first launched myself in being active online, those relationships have brought me great lessons and great positive memories also. You interact with people all the time and new people will weekly offer up help, advice and positive comments when you are doing well.

My Ultimate List of People to Follow Friday!

Adriana Mullen @AdrianaMullen
Cara Lynn Moccia @caralynn
Catherine Azzarello @azzcatdesign
Christina Calderon @cryandesign
Christy Latz @OuttheOtherside
Danelle Bailey @danellesheree
Diana Eftaiha @graceofrox
Grace Smith @gracesmith
Diana Adams @adamsconsulting
Emma Looney @emmalooney
Gemma Bell @Elevensixdesign
Hazel Arce @hazelgraphics
Holly Lamarche @Hollylamarche
Jen Rochester @redheaddesign
Jessica Hische @jessicahische
JoAnn Hines @packagingdiva
Karen McDade @KarenMcdade
Lauren Thompson @nymphont
Leslie Kinery @kalstudio
Lilli Keifer @fun4lilli
Meg Alone @megAlone
Melody Nieves @SexiDesign
Meredith Marsh @meredithmarsh
Mia Zoe @Vegagirl5
Michelle Kirkbride @KaplangDesign
Misty Belardo @mistygirlph
Morgana D’Almeida @yumeforever
Rebecca Kroegel @rebeccakdesigns
Ruby @FabulousRuby
Ruby @thefusion
Sarah Whinnem @MadysonDesigns
Sheri Strykowski @writer_sheri
Silvia Arzamendia @chi83
Stephanie V @softjunebreeze
Whitney Hess @whitneyhess

Andy Sowards @andysowards
Barry Madden @BarryMadden
Ben Rama @DigitalAEmpire
Chad Engle @chadengle
Chris Trude @trudesign
Craig Bower @designthatrocks
David Gheorghita @ColourOfAir
DeathbeforeDishonour @DBDclothing
Eric Noguchi @pixel_jockey
Eric Shafer @Brukhar
Eric Washburn @ericwashburn
Francois Pham @francoispham
Gary Holmes @gariphic
James Fleeting @twofivethreetwo
Kareem Montgomery @DaReelKadeem
Lady Umbrella @ladyumbrellaltd
Luke Davis @starchildluke
Mark Allen @phynkcreative
Mathew Ballard @mathewballard
Martin Newham @mjnewham
Nick Metcalf @nickmetcalf
Rajesh Pancholi @r27
Robert Wade @bwade231
Roberto Blake @robertoblake
Russell Poulter @russp1980
Schumacher @veryloud
Shurandy Thode @shurandythode
Stu Greenham @stugreenham
Teylor Feliz @Teylorfeliz

Design Blogs

Admix Web @admixweb
Alex Lonescu @crazyleaf
Amanda @GritFX
Andrew Houle @myinkblog
Bk MacDaddy @bkmacdaddy
Brian Hoff @behoff
Callum Chapman @callumchapman
Cats Who Blog @catswhoblog
Chris Spooner @chrisspooner
Chris Thurman @Visualswirl
Chris Trude @trudesign
Creative Fan @Creative_Fan
Design Informer @designinformer
Design Reviver @DesignReviver
Designrfix @Designrfix
Design Shack @designshack
Franco Averta @ConceptDezain
Franz Jeitz @fudgegraphics
Grant Friedman @Colorburned
Hongkiat @hongkiat
Inspiration Overload @InsOverload
Jacques van Heerden @An1ken
Jean-Baptiste Jung @catswhocode
Jose carlos Pacheco @designi1
Lucas Cobb Design @LucasCobbDesign
Marked Lines @markedlines
Matt Ward @echoenduring
Max Stanworth @designshard
Mihai Opariuc @area1
Niki Brown @nikibrown
Piervincenzo Madeo @piervix
Pixel Clouds @pixlclouds
Preston Lee @prestondlee
Richie Thimmaiah @richbugger
Smashing Magazine @smashingmag
Sneh Roy @LBOI
Sri Ganesh @animhut
Tripwire Magazine @tripwiremag
Wajid Khan @themeflash

Have I left you out of this list?

Can you recommend someone else who you feel is deserving of being on this list?

jthompsonfollow 100+ of the Best Designers to Follow on Twitter

Find Design Juices on Facebook

Get realtests – sat prep – practice test demos for realtests – sat prep – practice test and certkiller scjp.