The 70+ Design Creatives You’ve Yet To find on Twitter

Firstly be sure to find Design Juices..

We are all across the web to find and interact with so don’t forget to drop us a message or note whenever you wish icon smile The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

on Twitter

as @jthompsondesign

Jthompsondesign on Twitter The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

and @designjuices

designjuicesfollow The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

on Facebook

design juices on facebook The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

on DeviantART

Find our Newly Created group for you to join, submit your artwork, chat about design, art and just about everything else!

100besttwitter The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

The 70+ Design Creatives You’ve Yet To find on Twitter

This article aims to promote some of the many hundreds of people I have interacted with on twitter since I first discovered the site a few months ago.

10Steps.SG @10steps

Aaron Kato @aaronkato

Admixweb @Admixwebfeed

AdobeUK @AdobeUK

Andrew Dertinger @dertmobile

Angel Linares @Angel_Linares

Ann Bevans @annbevans

Antonio Lupetti @Woork

Artatm @artatm

Artfan Design @Artfandesign

Boris Rasonja @brasonja

Bree L @DesignHobo

Build Internet @buildinternet

Chris @inspirebit

Creative Girl @IamOliviaD

Creativeoverflow @creativeofblog

Creative Urbia @creativeurbia

Daniel Whiteside @nenuno

Deity Designz @DeityDesignz

Denbagus @denbagus

Design Art Wall @designartwall

Design Beep @designbeep

Design Boom @designboom

Design Float @Design_Float

Design Gizer @designgizer

DesignM.ag @DesignMagtweets

Design Poke @DesignPoke

Designraid @Designraid

Desizn Tech @DesiznTech

DevSnippets @devsnippets

Digital Arts @digital_arts

Don Rogers @creativelydone

Emma Looney @emmalooney

Free Web Resources @bestfreewebres

Graphic Designers @Graphdesigners

Imagination @iniwoonet

Inspired Web Design @inspiredwd

Jessica Vega @JessiDezign

Kath Harding @kathharding

Kevin Vertommen @Theroxor

Know Te Book @Knowtebook

Maiasylba @maiasylba

Matt Dunn @mmatthewlyle

Matt @themethesis

Michael Martin @Problogdesign

Mike Salkeld @luminancedesign

Mobile News @urdu_news

Modny73 @Modny73

Naeem Noor @naeemur

New Designers @newdesigners

Nina Krimly @NinaKrimly

Pablo Lara H @pablolarah

Peter Loomis @personedesign

Phil Stringfellow @Psdesignuk

Provoke Creative @provokecreative

Rachel Shillcock @Missrachillli

Rafiq Elmansy @rafiqelmansy

Rebecca Tiffany @rebeccajtiffany

Red Ice Designs @RedIceDesigns

Ric Coles @riccoles

SaraArt @SaraArt

Sarbartha @espreson

Sheila Co @Sheila_Co

SocialFans @socialfans

Starr De Alexandris @Webdesignmash

Steven Jefferson @SteJay

Teh Miguel @dambold

The Graphic Post @The GraphicPost

The Pro Designer @Theprodesigner

The Web Blend @TheWebBlend

Tom Gatenby @TomGatenby

Tom Ross @psdfan

Timothy Smith @timothybsmith

Titans Design @titansdesign

Vanja @VectoryBelle

Waheed Akhtar @smashingshare

Web Design @webandesigners

Web Design Tuts @webdesigntuts

Advertise on Design Juices

Head over to our page on Buy Sell Ads to see our latest vacant ad space, $12 a month!

You can also find me on…

Find me on Design Bump

Find me on The Web Blend

Find me on Digg

100besttwitter The 70+ Design Creatives Youve Yet To find on Twitter

Footnotes

Become a part of the Design Juices community, we would love to hear your comments.

Don’t forget to use the promotion buttons below to show this to your friends!

Submit you design news in the community section, we can promote all your design links!

Find Design Juices on Facebook Today!

  • Pingback: prasanthshob

  • Anonymous

    Thanks!

  • Anonymous

    Very deserving of being mentioned :)

  • Anonymous

    Thats one way of putting yourself atop of the next list if it is created in the future!

  • Anonymous

    Be sure to! These are some amazing creatives and I would definitely place you near the top of the pile, keep it up!

  • Anonymous

    Indeed :) It is a big Follow Friday list!

  • Anonymous

    the movie??

  • Anonymous

    Very deserving of being mentioned thankyou for checking the list out!

  • Anonymous

    proud? Well we are happy to make our readers proud!

  • Anonymous

    dambold haz dezerved it!

  • Anonymous

    Thanks for checking it out :) Im sure ive featured you before :)

  • Anonymous

    Very much deserve it and a great blog to boot!

  • Anonymous

    Not a problem another amazing blog of mention :)

  • designjuices

    I love webdesignmash your mention is very much deserved keep it up!

  • designjuices

    Yeah wanted to included some new and exciting people! Be sure to check them out :)

  • designjuices

    No problem keep it up :)

  • Pingback: Jared Thompson

  • Pingback: teh Miguel

  • Pingback: Bree L

  • Pingback: Aaron Kato

  • Pingback: Jared Thompson

  • Pingback: Jared Thompson

  • Pingback: katherine mcgowan

  • Rachel (Rachilli)

    Oh wow, just found out I was in this! Thanks so much Jared, that's lovely of you! :D